Zabbix Documentation 3.2

2.23.04.04.2 (current)In development:4.4 (devel)Unsupported:1.82.02.43.23.4

User Tools

Site Tools


manual:config:visualisation:slides

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
manual:config:visualisation:slides [2016/01/25 09:43]
martins-v restoring: owners -> users
manual:config:visualisation:slides [2016/03/01 06:50] (current)
martins-v admin users see -> admin users can see and edit slide shows
Line 11: Line 11:
 Slide shows can be made public or private. Public slide shows are visible to all users, however, they must have at least read permissions to all slide show elements (screens) to see it. To add a screen to the slide show the user must also have at least read permission to it. Slide shows can be made public or private. Public slide shows are visible to all users, however, they must have at least read permissions to all slide show elements (screens) to see it. To add a screen to the slide show the user must also have at least read permission to it.
  
-Private slide shows are visible only to their owner. Private slide shows can be shared by the owner to other users and user groups. Regular (non-Super admin) users can only share with the groups and users they are member of. Private slide shows will be visible to their owner and the users the slide show is shared with as long as they have read permissions to all included screens.+Private slide shows are visible only to their owner. Private slide shows can be shared by the owner to other users and user groups. Regular (non-Super admin) users can only share with the groups and users they are member of. Private slide shows will be visible to their owner and the users the slide show is shared with as long as they have read permissions to all included screens. Admin level users, as long as they have read permissions to all included screens, can see and edit private slide shows regardless of being the owner or belonging to the shared user list.
  
 === Configuration === === Configuration ===