Zabbix Documentation 4.0

2.23.04.04.2 (current)In development:4.4 (devel)Unsupported:1.82.02.43.23.4

User Tools

Site Tools


manual:web_interface:frontend_sections:monitoring:maps

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
manual:web_interface:frontend_sections:monitoring:maps [2018/10/29 05:30]
martins-v fixing typo
manual:web_interface:frontend_sections:monitoring:maps [2019/01/29 07:04] (current)
martins-v describing the remove from favourites button
Line 62: Line 62:
 |{{edit_map.png|}} ​ |Go to map constructor to edit the map content. ​ | |{{edit_map.png|}} ​ |Go to map constructor to edit the map content. ​ |
 |{{add_to_fav1.png|}} ​ |Add map to the favourites widget in the [[dashboard|Dashboard]]. ​ | |{{add_to_fav1.png|}} ​ |Add map to the favourites widget in the [[dashboard|Dashboard]]. ​ |
 +|{{manual:​web_interface:​button_add_fav2.png|}} ​ |The map is in the favourites widget in the [[dashboard|Dashboard]]. Click to remove map from the favourites widget. ​ |
 |{{manual:​web_interface:​button_fullscreen.png|}} ​ |Display page in fullscreen mode.  | |{{manual:​web_interface:​button_fullscreen.png|}} ​ |Display page in fullscreen mode.  |
 |{{manual:​web_interface:​button_kiosk.png|}} ​  ​|Display page in kiosk mode. In this mode only page content displayed.\\ The kiosk mode button appears when the fullscreen mode is activated.\\ To exit kiosk mode, move the mouse cursor until the {{:​manual:​web_interface:​button_kiosk_leave.png|}} exit button appears and click on it. Note that you will be taken back to normal mode (not fullscreen mode). ​ | |{{manual:​web_interface:​button_kiosk.png|}} ​  ​|Display page in kiosk mode. In this mode only page content displayed.\\ The kiosk mode button appears when the fullscreen mode is activated.\\ To exit kiosk mode, move the mouse cursor until the {{:​manual:​web_interface:​button_kiosk_leave.png|}} exit button appears and click on it. Note that you will be taken back to normal mode (not fullscreen mode). ​ |