ZABBIX Forums  
  #41  
Old 01-03-2012, 15:36
mgielissen mgielissen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgielissen View Post
I have the same problem with zabbix 1.8.10 (Centos 6). User admin has API rights and. PNG files are generated under tmp_images but the pdf file is unreadable.
Found the solution: php.ini set display_error = OFF
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old 05-03-2012, 14:27
zabbixflic zabbixflic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 39
Default

Hi guys,

any idea about add an image (logo) on my pdf instead of "Zabbix"'s rectangle ?

I tried to edit pdf.php in this way :

$pdf->EzImage("../images/mylogo.png", 0, 535, "none", "left");

or

$pdf->addPngFromFile("../images/mylogo.png", 80, 8, 25);

but no luck and no errors on

/var/log/apache2/error.log

Any hint ?

thnx
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 05-03-2012, 14:42
Axilla Axilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 128
Default

hi guys, sorry it took so long, been busy with work, and haven't had a lot of time to dedicate to this. I will look into adding e-mailing of reports, etc

those that are having errors when generating the report.. go to your php.ini and set display_errors = OFF..

I hope to update the library, and improve this project in the near future.

Last edited by Axilla; 05-03-2012 at 14:57.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 05-03-2012, 14:47
zabbixflic zabbixflic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 39
Default

Many thanks Axilla for your work,

maybe someone else was already able to add image

Bye
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 05-03-2012, 14:52
Axilla Axilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zabbixflic View Post
Many thanks Axilla for your work,

maybe someone else was already able to add image

Bye
i've had issues with PNG's in the library i'm using.. try making it a JPEG and changing it to addJpegFromFile..

I will continue to make improvements and fix these issues.
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 21-03-2012, 06:17
kofeyh kofeyh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 17
Default

Is it possible to update the list of hosts to include host groups?

Right now we can select 1 device for the form, or ALL devices. Being able to select a specific host group would be very welcome.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 21-03-2012, 13:33
Axilla Axilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 128
Default

sure, I will work on this when I have free time. I can't promise when, but I'll get to it.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 21-03-2012, 13:34
Axilla Axilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 128
Default

maybe I will try and get the code on a version control like svn or git so that others can also work on this easier.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 22-03-2012, 14:11
ArcAngel ArcAngel is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Utrecht, Netherlands
Posts: 3
Default Unable to login

I use zabbix 1.8.5 on https, when the screen is created (and proper login values in config.inc.php) i get "Unable to login"

Is this because of https?
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 22-03-2012, 14:12
Axilla Axilla is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArcAngel View Post
I use zabbix 1.8.5 on https, when the screen is created (and proper login values in config.inc.php) i get "Unable to login"

Is this because of https?
I use https as well, but i changed the config.inc.php to use HTTP since the majority of people use it.. change any instance of http to https and try again
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:24.