This is a translation of the original English documentation page. Help us make it better.

Sidebar

Zabbix Summit 2022
Register for Zabbix Summit 2022

6 Utilisateurs

Aperçu

Dans la section Administration → Utilisateurs, les utilisateurs du système sont maintenus.

Users

A listing of existing users with their details is displayed.

From the dropdown to the right in the Users bar you can choose whether to display all users or those belonging to one particular group.

Displayed data:

Column Description
Alias Alias of the user, used for logging into Zabbix. Clicking on the alias opens the user configuration form.
Name First name of the user.
Surname Second name of the user.
User type User type is displayed - Zabbix Super Admin, Zabbix Admin or Zabbix User.
Groups Groups that the user is member of are listed. Clicking on the user group name opens the user group configuration form. Disabled groups are displayed in red.
Is online? The on-line status of the user is displayed - Yes or No. The time of last user activity is displayed in parentheses.
Login The login status of the user is displayed - Ok or Blocked. A user can become temporarily blocked upon more than five unsuccessful login attempts. By clicking on Blocked you can unblock the user.
Frontend access Frontend access level is displayed - System default, Internal or Disabled, depending on the one set for the whole user group.
Debug mode Debug mode status is displayed - Enabled or Disabled, depending on the one set for the whole user group.
Status User status is displayed - Enabled or Disabled, depending on the one set for the whole user group.

To configure a new user, click on the Create user button in the top right-hand corner.

Options d'édition en masse

Les boutons situés sous la liste offrent des options d'édition en masse :

  • Débloquer - réactiver l'accès au système pour les utilisateurs bloqués
  • Supprimer - supprimer les utilisateurs

Pour utiliser ces options, cochez les cases devant les utilisateurs respectifs, puis cliquez sur le bouton requis.

Utilisation d'un filtre

Vous pouvez utiliser le filtre pour afficher uniquement les utilisateurs qui vous intéressent. Pour de meilleures performances de recherche, les données sont recherchées avec des macros non résolues.

Le lien Filtre est disponible au-dessus de la liste des utilisateurs. Si vous cliquez dessus, un filtre devient disponible et vous pouvez filtrer les utilisateurs par nom d'utilisateur, nom, nom de famille et rôle d'utilisateur.